The Seven Sayings of the Saviour on the Cross By A.W. Pink

Posted: April 30, 2012 in Cross, Jesus Christ

The Seven Sayings Of The Saviour On The CrossThe words spoken from the cross, says Dr. Arthur W. Pink, “reveal the excellencies of the One who suffered there; and inform us of the purpose, the meaning, the sufferings, and the sufficiency of the Death Divine.”

(Click on the “Comment” tab at the end of this post and request your free ebook copy to be emailed to you.)

 From the Foreword by John MacArthur:
“This volume has long been one of my favorite works from Pink’s pen. He was at his best whenever he wrote about Christ, and he was never more focused, more thorough, or more compelling than when he proclaimed Christ crucified. In this book he explains the meaning of the cross through the last words of the Savior Himself. These are deeply moving glimpses of Christ in His extremity. Every chapter is a treasure.”
 
Discover the meaning behind the words.In The Seven Sayings of the Saviour on the Cross, Dr. Pink illustrates clearly the lessons that emerge out of the seven utterances of Christ on the cross, filling the reader with the glory of the redemptive message. Chapters include insightful lessons on:
  • Forgiveness
  • Salvation
  • Affection
  • Anguish
  • Suffering
  • Victory
  • Contentment 

Each message has its own sevenfold expression, whereby Dr. Pink organized the text under seven clearly-stated main headings, making this volume perfect for both sermon preparation and personal study.

Comments
  1. Julian says:

    Please send us 7 sayings of Jesus on the cross and EM Bounds on prayer.
    Many thanks!
    Julian

  2. Ram Krishnamurthy says:

    I would like a copy of this book. Thanks in advance.

  3. Ilija Skoric says:

    I would like one copy please. Thank you!

  4. BDiener says:

    I would love to get a copy of this book please. Thank you.

  5. Vasil Vasilev says:

    Hello,

    I would love to receive a copy of this book. Thank you!

    Blessings,

  6. NGM says:

    please send me also a copy of this book.

    thank you so much.

  7. ALLAN says:

    Hi

    Please send me a free pdf copy of this book.
    Also,do you have saving faith by AW PINK ?

    Blessings

    Allan

  8. Annie says:

    Please can you send this book to me

  9. shan says:

    I would really like to have this book by Pink!

  10. Please send me a free PDF copy.
    Thanks
    Sipho

  11. Please send a copy – Thanks, appreciate it as always.

  12. Neil Henry says:

    Hi please send me a copy of this work by Pink.
    Kind regards

  13. Elroy Finck says:

    Please send a copy.

  14. Tim Millward says:

    I would really like to get this book. Thank you.

  15. mullingarcf says:

    Yes please send the 7 saying of Jesus as explained by Pink

  16. Dara Murphy says:

    I would love to have a copy of this book. Thank you! God Bless your efforts!
    Dara

  17. yahwe56 says:

    Please forward me a copy of 7 sayings of Jesus on the Cross by AW Pink
    Much appreciated
    Johan

  18. May I pls have a free ebook.I love AW Pink,have benefitted soooo much from his teaching!

  19. Meego Remmel says:

    Please, send me a copy, too!

  20. Please send Seven Sayings by Pink and also Attributes of God.
    Thank you. the Lord bless your ministry.

  21. John Tucker says:

    May I have copy of Pink’s Seven Sayings? Thank you.

  22. bsthames says:

    Please send me anything by Pink. This is a great book.

  23. Barbara says:

    Please send me a copy of this book. Thank you!

  24. Troy says:

    Yes please, I’d love a copy of Pink’s work.

  25. garrett says:

    i would like a copy please

  26. sprinklemd says:

    Hi, can I have a copy. Thanks

  27. sprinklemd says:

    Hi, can I get a copy please,thanks.

  28. Requesting A. Pink book on 7 sayings on the Cross, thank you so much!

  29. Jim Downie says:

    Yes please! Thank for this great resource

  30. May I please obtain a copy? Thanks!

  31. Andries says:

    Please forward me a copy of 7 sayings of Jesus on the Cross by AW Pink

  32. Marie van der Watt says:

    Please send me a copy of this book.

    Thank you

    Marie

  33. vids Thorne says:

    Yes please send me this book.
    God bless

  34. Lungiswa Solanga says:

    Requesting a copy of the book Seven Sayings

  35. Quinton Timmes says:

    Please send me a copy.

    God Bless

    Quinton

  36. Sheldon says:

    Please send me a copy of the book “The Seven Sayings Of The Saviour On The Cross” (AW Pink).

    In His grace, Sheldon

  37. Marlene Thomas says:

    PLEASE SEND ME A COPY OF THIS BOOK.
    YOURS IN CHRIST,
    MARLENE.

  38. Anthony says:

    I too enjoy AW Pink, Please send me a copy

  39. karl says:

    hi
    please send me a copy
    thank you

  40. Maurice Espin says:

    I would appreciate a copy of The Seven Sayings of the Saviour on the Cross By A.W. Pink

    Thank you
    Maurice

  41. David Marshall says:

    Please email this ebook. I appreciate Pink’s insights.

  42. Grant Peers says:

    Hey, I would love a copy of this book

    Grant

  43. André says:

    please send me this book

  44. Please send a copy this way!!

    Thanks!

  45. Tobie says:

    Hi. Please send me a copy. Thank you!

  46. veera says:

    please send e-book copy

  47. Bernie Blumel says:

    Please send me a copy,
    with thanks.
    Bernard

  48. Allen says:

    Can you please send me a copy.

    God bless

  49. Basil O' Connell - Jones says:

    Please send this book to me thanks guys bless you bas

  50. Johan Marais says:

    Please could I have a copy?
    Thank you very much.
    Johan Marais

  51. Please email me a copy! Thank you!

  52. Dollie says:

    Please email a free copy of The Seven Sayings of the Saviour on the Cross By A.W. Pink
    Thank You,

  53. John Rees says:

    Please send me a copy of this wonderful book by Pink

Leave a Reply

