Francis Chan Books

Posted: April 10, 2012 in Uncategorized

Francis Chan books available here:

Click here: Crazy Love; Forgotten God; Erasing Hell

Free Francis Chan Books

Free Francis Chan Francis Chan books

1. “Crazy Love: Overwhelmed by a Relentless God”

God is love. Crazy, relentless, all-powerful love. Have you ever wondered if we’re missing it? It’s crazy, if you think about it. The God of the universe–the Creator of nitrogen and pine needles, galaxies and E-minor–loves us with a radical, unconditional, self-sacrificing love. And what is our typical response? We go to church, sing songs, and try not to cuss. Whether you’ve verbalized it yet or not…we all know somethings wrong. Does something deep inside your heart long to break free from the status quo? Are you hungry for an authentic faith that addresses the problems of our world with tangible, even radical, solutions? God is calling you to a passionate love relationship with Himself. Because the answer to religious complacency isn’t working harder at a list of do’s and don’ts–it’s falling in love with God. And once you encounter His love, as Francis Chan describes it, you will never be the same. Because when you’re wildly in love with someone, it changes everything.
2. “Forgotten God: Reversing Our Tragic Neglect of the Holy Spirit”
Forgotten God, by Francis Chan, is a book with very directly stated goals: to inform its readers of the lack of the Holy Spirit in our lives, and to encourage growth in each of us to truly pursue an authentic relationship with the Spirit. Do we allow the Spirit to lead us in worship, and in our lives? These are the crucial questions that Chan addresses. He teaches we should be in relationship with the Father, Son, and Holy Spirit; he asks “We pray in the name of all three, but how often do we live with an awareness of only the first two?” Forgotten God reminds us we are called by God to be temples of the Holy Spirit. The Spirit should dwell within us, and Chan asks us to never forget it.
3. “Erasing Hell: What God said about eternity, and the things we made up”

How could a loving God send people to hell? Will people have a chance after they die to believe in Jesus and go to heaven? With a humble respect for God’s Word, Francis Chan and Preston Sprinkle address the deepest questions you have about eternal destiny. They’ve asked the same questions. Like you, sometimes they just don’t want to believe in hell. But as they write, “We cannot afford to be wrong on this issue.” This is not a book about who is saying what. It’s a book about what God says. It’s not a book about impersonal theological issues. It’s a book about people who God loves. It’s not a book about arguments, doctrine, or being right. It’s a book about the character of God. Erasing Hell will immerse you in the truth of Scripture as, together with the authors, you find not only the truth but the courage to live it out.

Comments
  1. BDiener says:

    Please send me Francis Chan’s books. Thank you for this incredible ministry.

  2. André says:

    please may i have these books. thank you

  3. Billy says:

    Could i get Crazy Love? Thanks!

  4. Felicia Neethling says:

    Could I please have the Crazy Love! Thank so much!!

  5. bsthames says:

    Wow! I was just saying yesterday, wouldn’t it be nice to get F. Chans book from searchandtrace? Please send me a copy.

  6. bsthames says:

    copy of Erasing Hell by F.Chan

  7. ALLAN says:

    Hi
    Please send me the three free pdf Francis Chan books .

    Be Blessed !

    Allan

  8. Frikkie says:

    Hi, can you send me these books, plesa.
    Blessings on your ministry

  9. lowell says:

    Hi! Could you please send me all three pdf files? Thanks!

  10. BDiener says:

    Please send me a copy of Erasing Hell. Thank you!

  11. Quinton Timmes says:

    Please send me a copy.

    God Bless

    Quinton

  12. Frikkie says:

    Hi, can I have “Erasing Hell”, please? Thanks

  13. Bernadette says:

    hi there, please can I have a copy of Erasing Hell.
    Thanks
    Bern

  14. ngm says:

    please a copy of francis chan’s book entitled “Crazy Love: Overwhelmed by a Relentless God”
    thank you so much

  15. Karin Jacka says:

    I would appreciate Chan’s book on the Holy Sprit…..”Forgotten God…”. Thank you.

  16. Tom Whitehouse says:

    Please send “The Forgotten God.”. Thank you!

  17. Anthony says:

    Wow this is not easy so lets start small. Please send me my first book “Erasing Hell: What God said about eternity, and the things we made up” by Francis Chan and then i know i willbe motivated to read others.

  18. mncaton says:

    I would love to have “Crazy Love”..

  19. Riekie Wilken says:

    Can you please send me a copy of crazy love by francis chan?

    Thank you

  20. Adrienne C says:

    Please send me a copy of The Forgotten God! Excited to read it and definitely recommend the other two, especially Erasing Hell to everyone else. Thank- you.

  21. Jeff C says:

    Please send me Erasing Hell. That would complete my collection of Francis Chan books. =) Thanks

  22. Matthew L says:

    I would love to have a copy of Erasing Hell. Forgotten God was great!

    Thank you!

  23. bygodsgrace says:

    Please send me Forgotten God. Thank you!

  24. Tobie says:

    Hi. Not an easy choice. But I would really love to have Crazy Love by Francis Chan. Thank you so much.

  25. egkerk says:

    Hi Can you send these books for me
    Thanks

    • Hello Gerrie,

      Please read the entire post we sent out re the free Chan books. We ask you to choose one of Chan’s books as a subscriber and then the other two will be sent to you as you motivate others to subscribe to also benefit from our free service.

      We look forward to hearing which book you want as a current subscriber.

      Your friends at Search abd Trace.

  26. Anthony Lau says:

    hey, crazy love please? 🙂 thanks a lot !

  27. shan says:

    May I have “Erasing Hell” please?

  28. ALLAN says:

    Hi

    Please send me the free pdf book 2″Forgotten God: Reversing Our Tragic Neglect of the Holy Spirit”

    Thank’s

    Allan

    (

  29. jiaolian says:

    Nihao!

    Can I get “Crazy Love”?

    Xiexie!

  30. Vasantha says:

    Please send me Crazy Love!

  31. Fiona says:

    Could I get “Erasing Hell” please?

  32. jiaolian says:

    Hello,

    Here again 🙂 requesting Crazy Love. Thanks!

  33. C.A says:

    Forgotten God please!

  34. Anthony Lau says:

    hola, forgot to confirm.

    Crazy love please? 🙂

  35. Brian says:

    Hi. I have just subscribed. Great looking resource! MaY I please rquest a copy of “Erasing Hell: What God said about eternity, and the things we made up?” Thanks

  36. I’d love a copy of Crazy Love. Thanks, Search and Trace!

    -Tommy

  37. mncaton says:

    I would love the Crazy Love book. For some reason it’s not making it to my email

  38. simson224 says:

    Hi! Can I have Forgotten God please! Thanks!

  39. wu. says:

    Please send me a copy of Forgotten God! Gracias!

  40. Maurice Espin says:

    Please send me copies of Francis Chan Books
    Many blessings
    Maurice

  41. Thanks for this ministry!
    Please send me a copy of ‘Forgotten God’.

    Blessings
    Charl

  42. mncaton says:

    Not sure what the deal is, but Crazy Love!

  43. Matt C says:

    Crazy Love

  44. taicedric says:

    may I have 2. “Forgotten God: Reversing Our Tragic Neglect of the Holy Spirit”

  45. Celia Dedekind says:

    Please may I have a copy of F rancis Chan’s book “erasing Hell….”

  46. Majdi says:

    Please send me a copy of Francis chan books
    Thanks

    • Hello Majdi,

      In the post we sent you concerning the Chan books we offered you the choice of one of Chan’s books as an existing subscriber and then motivate others to subscribe to our website in order to get the rest of Chan’s books.

      We look forward to receiving your personal request as an existing subscriber and ask you to send at least two other subscribers to our site to get the other two Chan books.

      Your friends at Search and Trace.

  47. Maurice Espin says:

    please send me a copy of Crazy Love: Overwhelmed by a Relentless God”
    Thank you
    Maurice

  48. Amanda C says:

    Hi!
    May I have a copy of Erasing Hell please?
    Thank you so much.

  49. Joe Owens says:

    I would like a copy of Francis Chan’s book Erasing Hell. Thank you for your service. I am notifying my friends of your valuable service.

  50. paul uwemedimo says:

    please send me crazy love. Thanks

  51. Lucretia says:

    please send – thank you

  52. Lucretia says:

    glad to c I am not the only one that made a blob – – pse send me the” forgotton God” one
    sending emails to:
    benedictjude@yahoo.com
    Louis at admin@cgts.co.za
    Tobie at Tobie Verreynne (teezee@telkomsa.net) (he may already have signed up)
    already got Shan signed up
    pse let meknow if the others sign up

  53. slvrmoongirl says:

    May I please get Forgotten God? I have read Crazy Love and it is great! I have passed it around to my friends after I bought it last year. I forwarded the email to all of my friends but there are so many posts so I don’t know for sure if any of them signed up yet.

    Thanks,
    Stephanie

  54. Good day, will you please send Crazy Love to my email address? Thank you.

  55. smooth says:

    Please send me Francis Chan’s Forgotten God.

  56. Wow, pls could you send me a copy of Forgotten God.Thank you!

  57. Please send me, Forgotten God. I am from Chile, and is almost impossible to find this books.

  58. Jessa says:

    Hi! I would like to have “Erasing Hell” 🙂
    Is this still available?

Leave a Reply

